Styret 2021

Styreleder
Kenneth Soma
E-mail: kenneth.soma@kleppnett.no
Tlf: 92628639

Nestleder
Aina Iren Skretting
E-mail: huainairen@gmail.com
Tlf: 98094977

Kasserer
Njål Fjotland
E-mail: njal.fjotland@kleppnett.no
Tlf: 95212084

Sekretær
John Aksel Granberg
E-mail: Jagranberg@icloud.com
Tlf: 98887440

Sportslig leder
Tor H. Skretting
E-mail: tor@haa-element.no
Tlf: 90075140

Styremedlem – Kiosk / Utleie
Nina Fjotland
E-mail: nina.fjotland@kleppnett.no
Tlf: 90955177 (etter kl 16.00)

Else Anette Lunde Soma
E-mail: else.lunde@kleppnett.no
tlf: 91336257 (etter kl 16.00)

Varamedlem
Trine Lill Aronsen Haver
E-mail: t-larons@online.no
Tlf: 99534262
—-

Komiteansvarlig Bygg/Anlegg
Morten Orstad
E-mail: Morteno@malmorstad.no
Tlf: 90595830

Komiteansvarlig IT/Web/EQ-Timing
Ingvald Haaland
E-mail: ingvald@haaland.net
Tlf: 47509253

Kontonummer: 
3290.07.70803

Organisasjonsplan
Link til organisasjonsplan